عبوة بخور عودي بخلاصة العود الهندي

This box contains a 2 ml cartridge of Indian Agarwood incense oil. Indian Agarwood stands out with its soft and warm and pure scent and is known among oud lovers to be the most distinctive in terms of smell and quality. With its rich fragrance, you will travel to a whole new word of aromas
تحتوي هذه العبوة على 2 ملل من سائل برائحة العود الهندي الذي يعتبر من أندر أنواع العود وأكثرها تميزاً من حيث الرائحة والجودة. إذا اخترت نكهة العود الهندي فأنت على موعد مع رائحة غنية وقوية تثري الجو وتدوم فيه طويلاً.
Regular price
$208.50
Sale price
$125.10
Save 40%
/
عبوة بخور عودي بخلاصة العود الهندي
عبوة بخور عودي بخلاصة العود الهندي
عبوة بخور عودي بخلاصة العود الهندي
عبوة بخور عودي بخلاصة العود الهندي

عبوة بخور عودي بخلاصة العود الهندي

This box contains a 2 ml cartridge of Indian Agarwood incense oil. Indian Agarwood stands out with its soft and warm and pure scent and is known among oud lovers to be the most distinctive in terms of smell and quality. With its rich fragrance, you will travel to a whole new word of aromas
تحتوي هذه العبوة على 2 ملل من سائل برائحة العود الهندي الذي يعتبر من أندر أنواع العود وأكثرها تميزاً من حيث الرائحة والجودة. إذا اخترت نكهة العود الهندي فأنت على موعد مع رائحة غنية وقوية تثري الجو وتدوم فيه طويلاً.
Regular price
$208.50
Sale price
$125.10
Save 40%
/
Shipped by today when you order in 1 hrs 54 mins
كفالة سنتين
ضمانة لمدة سنتين
شحن سريع
توصيل سريع
دفع آمن
نظام آمن للدفع
صيانة مجّانية
صيانة مجانية

عطر (بارفيوم)، اوجينول، لينالول، سيترونيلول، جيرانيول، سيترال، أنيس الكحول، كومارين، ألفا-إيسوميثيل إينون، هيكسيل سينامال، بيوتيل فينيل ميثيل بروبيونال، بنزيل ساليسيلات.

توضع هذه العبوة داخل جهاز عودي الذكي ثم يشغل الجهاز ليبدأ بتحويل السائل إلى بخور يعطر الجو بأطيب روائح العود. للمزيد من المعلومات عن كيفية الاستخدام الرجاء مراجعة دليل المستخدم الموجود داخل كل علبة.

Indian Agarwood Fragrance Cartridge

This box contains a 2 ml cartridge of Indian Agarwood incense oil. Indian Agarwood stands out with its soft and warm and pure scent and is known among oud lovers to be the most distinctive in terms of smell and quality. With its rich fragrance, you will travel to a whole new word of aromas
تحتوي هذه العبوة على 2 ملل من سائل برائحة العود الهندي الذي يعتبر من أندر أنواع العود وأكثرها تميزاً من حيث الرائحة والجودة. إذا اخترت نكهة العود الهندي فأنت على موعد مع رائحة غنية وقوية تثري الجو وتدوم فيه طويلاً.
Regular price
$208.50
Sale price
$125.10
Save 40%
/
Indian Agarwood Fragrance Cartridge
Indian Agarwood Fragrance Cartridge
Indian Agarwood Fragrance Cartridge
Indian Agarwood Fragrance Cartridge

Indian Agarwood Fragrance Cartridge

This box contains a 2 ml cartridge of Indian Agarwood incense oil. Indian Agarwood stands out with its soft and warm and pure scent and is known among oud lovers to be the most distinctive in terms of smell and quality. With its rich fragrance, you will travel to a whole new word of aromas
تحتوي هذه العبوة على 2 ملل من سائل برائحة العود الهندي الذي يعتبر من أندر أنواع العود وأكثرها تميزاً من حيث الرائحة والجودة. إذا اخترت نكهة العود الهندي فأنت على موعد مع رائحة غنية وقوية تثري الجو وتدوم فيه طويلاً.
Regular price
$208.50
Sale price
$125.10
Save 40%
/
Shipped by today when you order in 1 hrs 54 mins
2 Years Warranty
ضمانة لمدة سنتين
Fast Shipping
توصيل سريع
Secure Payment
نظام آمن للدفع
Free Maintenance
صيانة مجانية

Fragrance (Perfume), Eugenol, Linalool, Citrnellol, Geraniol, Citral, Anise Alcohol, Coumarin, Alpha-Isomethyl-ionone, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Benzyl Salicylate.  

Place this cartridge inside Oudy device and switch the device on. Once the device starts operating, it will transform the liquid in this cartridge into incense that fills the air with captivating aromas of oud. For detailed information on how to use, please refer to the user guide included in each box.